Husky x German shepherd puppy 🐕

(5 photos)

Thank - you for clicking on my listing.

My name is Luna and I am 5 months old, my mum is a purebred and my Dad is a purebred White German shepherd.

My adopted family have had me since I was just 6 weeks old and have always taken good care of me and taught me a lot. Unfortunately they have to move overseas for family reasons and cannot take me with them.

I am vaccinated, flea'd, wormed, I love a belly rub and know how to sit, lay down, wait and more.
I love to play and enjoy my daycare days where I get to socialise with my doggie friends.
I also have a human brother & sister so I am enjoy playing with them.

I am an outside dog.

If you have any other questions im sure my human mum would happily answer them for you.
You can contact her on 0278209780.

I look forward to meeting you :)

If you would like more photos they are not uploading but my mum can send them to you just send her a message ;)


Stay Safe

  • If an offer seems too good to be true it probably is. We filter many scam listings out, but scammers are very clever and in a few cases appear to be fully legitimate listings.
  • We recommend meeting prior to money changing hands.
  • Ask about the pets health, history, and terms of trade.
  • Most money should only change hands on trade.
  • If you notice anything odd or unusual, exercise caution in dealing with this person.
  • If you think you're being scammed contact the police and contact us to remove the listing.
  • Pets4sale does not represent or endorse the person making this listing.

Contact Information

Contact:
Briar Kinzett
Phone:
Location:
Tauranga

Member:
nzmum
Joined: 2024, April
First Listing (about statuses)

Email Briar Kinzett




Share Tweet Pin

This Ad has been viewed 125 times.